Charles P France, PhD | Director

Gregory T Collins, PhD | Co-Director

Cindal C Domniguez, MEd, MBA | Coordinator

Internal Advisory Committee

An Internal Advisory Committee assists the Director with administration of the Program. The Program Director and the Internal Advisory Committee comprise the Executive Committee, which is responsible for annual evaluations of trainees and contributes to the annual evaluation of the Program (together with the External Advisory Committee). The Executive Committee also reviews applications to the Program and determine whether current trainees qualify for an additional year of support.

Name Term
Babatunde Oyajobi, MD, PhD 2019 – 2024
Charles W Mathias, PhD 2020 – 2025
Susan L Mooberry, PhD 2020 – 2023
Lynette C Daws, PhD 2021 – 2026
Nathalie A Hill-Kapturczak, PhD 2021 – 2026

External Advisory Committee

The primary responsibilities of the External Advisory Committee are to provide guidance to the Program Director and to annually evaluate the Program and the trainees. Members are asked to serve on the Committee because of their expertise in mentoring, education, administration, and addiction research.

Name Institution Term
Erin A McClure, PhD Medical University of South Carolina 2019 – 2023
Michael A Nader, PhD Wake Forest School of Medicine 2020 – 2024
T Celeste Napier, PhD Rush University 2020 – 2024
Craig Rush, PhD University of Kentucky College of Medicine 2020 - 2025