Contact Us

Control Room 24/7/365 (Facilities Emergency Response #) - 210-567-2946 or 210-567-2880

 

Management

 

Dr. Michael Charlton
Vice President for Facilities & Capital Planning
210-567-2920 | charlton@uthscsa.edu
Raymundo Rivera
Executive Director, Engineering and Construction Management
210-567-2852 | riverar5@uthscsa.edu

 

 

Jessica Gutierrez-Rodriguez
Senior Executive Director Clinical Facilities
210-567-0896 | gutierrezrod@uthscsa.edu
Kit Shadrock
Director, Financial Operations
210-567- 8922 | shadrockk@uthscsa.edu

 

 


John Turner

Director, Business Processes

210-450-3927 |  turnerje@uthscsa.edu
Reuben Pinkson
Director, Project Management and Design
210-567-2911 | pinksonr@uthscsa.edu

 

John Commey
Assistant Director, Housekeeping & Event Services
210-567-2938

| commey@uthscsa.edu
Christopher Garcia
Assistant Director, Clinical Maintenance
and Operations
210-567-2919 | garciac18@uthscsa.edu

 

 

David Ortiz
Assistant Director, Business Operations
210-567-2893| ortizd5@uthscsa.edu
David Brahm
Manager, Grounds and Automotive
210-567-2906 | brahm@uthscsa.edu

 

 

Jeff Davidson
Manager, Energy Plant
210-567- 4821| mdavidson@uthscsa.edu
Juan Romero
Manager, Preventative Maintenance
210-567-2883 | romeroj3@uthscsa.edu

 

 

Andrew Martinez
Manager, Corrective Maintenance
210-567-2868 | martineza12@uthscsa.edu
Jeffrey Patterson
Manager, Construction
210-567-2029 | pattersonj5@uthscsa.edu

 

 

David West
Manager, Maintenance
210-567-2944 | westd3@uthscsa.edu
Roberta Chavez
Executive Assistant
210-567-2894 | chavezr2@uthscsa.edu

 

 

Kyra Gill
Human Resources
210-567-2600 | gillk2@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

Key Offices

 

Work Order Inquiries
210-567-2885
Custodial Services
210-567-2936
Control Room (temperature problems)
210-567-2946
Elevators
210-567-2932
Stockroom
210-567-2886
Purchasing
210-567-2901
Accounting and IDT
210-567-0945