Part of the University of Texas System

Alumni Relations

Student Legacy Council

The Student Legacy Council (SLC) Delegates work in collaboration with the UT Health Alumni Relations Office to inspire university pride and strengthen the bond that current students have with the university, their classmates and the alumni family.

The SLC works to help the student body build lifelong academic and emotional connections with UT Health San Antonio while fostering a sense of loyalty and pride.

The SLC delegates are provided learning, professional and social opportunities. The SLC consists of five students from each of the five schools for a total of 25 delegates.

As an SLC delegate, you will make new friends, provide input on important topics, develop as a leader and gain exclusive access to UT Health San Antonio alumni.

Student Legacy Council as of 12/04/20

Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Victoria Bry
Brett Gilmore
Katelyn Rieker

*Presidential Ambassador is Erica Osta

School of Dentistry

André Balderas
Gerardo Flores
Joelle Foster
Sara Kneip
Alexis Severson
Max Shaw
Jonathan Thompson

*Presidential Ambassador is Katharina Tosti

School of Health Professions

Justin Anderson
Lauren Capicio
Helen Fleck
Paige Grizzle
Tamara Medina
Victoria Payne
Jennifer Sanchez

*Jennifer Sanchez is also the Presidential Ambassador

Long School of Medicine

Nasrullah Abdurrazaq
Luis Garza
Garrett Kneese
Chandler Morrow
Jared Stowers
Sierra Stumpff
Louisa Xie

*Presidential Ambassador is John-Stephane Kouam

School of Nursing

Cassandra Bullock
Arielle “Ari” Chinea
Julissa Del Bosque
Ashlie Glassner
Kendra Mack-Semler
Juan Zuniga

*Presidential Ambassador is Shanae Rhodes

Class Notes,
Alumni Directory,
Alumni Event emails!

Don’t miss out on the fun, sign up and join your classmates.

Alumni Quicklinks

Interested in becoming a delegate?

Contact us by email for more information on how to apply.